INTRO CALL: Sat 2/2/19 1pm EST

WEEK 1 CALL: Sat 2/9/19 1pm EST

WEEK 2 CALL: Wed 2/13/19 8pm EST

WEEK 3 CALL: Wed 2/20/19 8pm EST

WEEK 4 CALL: Wed 2/27/19 8pm EST

WEEK 5 CALL: Wed 3/6/19 8pm EST

WEEK 6 CALL: Wed 3/20/19 8pm EST

WEEK 7 CALL: Wed 3/27/19 8pm EST

WEEK 8 CALL: Wed 4/3/19 8pm EST

WEEK 9 CALL: Wed 4/10/19 8pm EST

WEEK 10 CALL: Wed 4/24/19 8pm EST

WEEK 11 CALL: Wed 5/1/19 8pm EST

WEEK 12 CALL: Wed 5/8/19 8pm EST

WEEK 13 CALL: Wed 5/22/19 8pm EST

WEEK 14 CALL: Wed 5/29/19 8pm EST

WEEK 15 CALL: Wed 6/5/19 8pm EST

WEEK 16 CALL: Wed 6/12/19 8pm EST